Decorative Wire Words

For this endeavor I was inspired by something I saw on Pintrest. It is from a website called Small Good Things. Click here for her version.

I really thought her idea was great! I love word art! However I don’t really wear rings (aside from my wedding rings) so I thought “how else can I include this new found idea in my life?” If I haven’t confessed my love for Dollartree in my first post I will confess it here… I am a Dollartree-aholic. If I don’t go at least every season/ holiday change I have withdrawals. While there I came across some floral wire.

From Dollartree

It comes in 3 different colors, red, green, and gold. I didn’t quite have a plan for it but I bought it anyway. “Hey, it is only $1 and I am sure it will be useful at some point” says me every time I go up to the registers there.  Anyway, when I came across her tutorial the stars aligned and I  finally had use for my wire!

Decorative Wire Words

Wire Word "Love"

Please join me at my new site www.Endeavorsofagirl.com* to read more about this project!

*Link will take you directly to this page on the new site!

Thanks for visiting!

AB

But since we belong to the day, let us be sober, putting on faith and love as a breastplate, and the hope of salvation as a helmet.
1 Thessalonians 5:8

And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is love.
1 Corinthians 13:13

3 responses to “Decorative Wire Words

Leave a Reply

