Whole 30 Endeavors: Reintroduction

The

Back in September my husband and I decided to complete a Whole30. We started on October 1st. I am happy to say that we made it through the 30 days and the reintroduction phase! It was a test of will power but we succeeded and did not “fall off the wagon”. Reintroduction surprisingly posed its own difficulties and wasn’t any easier (in my head anyway) than the first 30 days. I didn’t know how to add things back in effectively. I had a hard time finding “pure” options. I probably made it more complicated than it was but I didn’t want to undo all of our hard work! If you have completed a Whole30 I would love to know how you did your reintroduction phase. I know this will not be the last Whole30 we complete and would love to know  for next time. Here’s how ours went:

Please join me at my new site www.endeavorsofagirl.com* to read more about this endeavor!

*Link will take you directly to this page on the new site!

 

For two great Whole30 compliant recipes check out my first post here! Once I get some good photos I will be sharing two more of my favorite (and super easy) recipes.

Thanks for reading!
AB

But God demonstrates his own love for us in this: While we were still sinners, Christ died for us.
Romans 5:8
One response to “Whole 30 Endeavors: Reintroduction

  1. Pingback: Whole30 Endeavors | Endeavors of a Girl·

Leave a Reply

