DIY Mini Christmas Tree

Every year I like to grow my Christmas decorations so one day I can turn my home into a Christmas wonderland. To fulfill this dream, and still have money to spend on Christmas gifts, I have decided to make some new Christmas decorations. I will be making one new Christmas decoration every week between now and Christmas and sharing it on my blog. This post is the second in this endeavor. In my first Christmas post I mentioned that I want to have a Christmas tree in every room. Since full-sized ones are not always practical I have turn to smaller versions. Here is one that I recently finished. I am so pleased with the way it turned out!

Simple, quick and cheap Christmas decoration.

To read more about this project please visit my new site Endeavorsoragirl.com*.

*Link will take you directly to this page on the new site!

As always, thanks for dropping by!
AB

For to us a child is born,
to us a son is given,
and the government will be on his shoulders.
And he will be called
Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God,
Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace.
Isaiah 9:6

Leave a Reply

